CLINICIANS

Jeffrey C. Allman, LCSW

Email: jallman@psychhealthroanoke.com

  • Adults
  • Adolescents (13 and up)
  • Families
  • Drug and Alcohol Abuse
  • Grief
  • Depression
  • Anxiety
  • Men’s Issues
  • Spirituality Issues

Emily A. DeFrance, Ph.D., Licensed Clinical Psychologist

Email: edefrance@psychhealthroanoke.com

  • Children
  • Adolescents
  • Some Adults
  • Play Therapy
  • Anxiety
  • Adjustment Disorder
  • OCD
  • ADD/ADHD assessments
  • Women’s issues

John Heil, D.A., Licensed Clinical Psychologist

Email: jheil@psychhealthroanoke.com

  • Sport Psychology
  • Police and Public Safety
  • Pre-Surgical and Substance Abuse Evaluations

Barbara Horton, LCSW

Email: bhorton@psychhealthroanoke.com

  • Adults
  • Anxiety
  • Sexual Abuse
  • Women’s issues
  • Families
  • Couples
  • Groups

Conley Saunders, LPC, CEAP, BCC

Email: csaunders@psychhealthroanoke.com

  • Leadership/Life Coach
  • Adults
  • Adolescents (17 and Up)
  • Anxiety
  • Couples
  • Depression
  • Wellness
  • Grief
  • Health Concerns
  • Life Transitions

Martha Foy, PhD, LPC

Email: mfoy@psychhealthroanoke.com

  • Adults
  • Adolescents & Families
  • Anxiety
  • Depression & Grief
  • Women’s Issues
  • Addictions & Codependency
  • PTSD & Trauma Recovery
  • Health Management

Beth Wilson, Ph.D., LCP

Email: bwilson@psychhealthroanoke.com

  • Adolescents (13 and up)
  • Adults
  • Families
  • Anxiety
  • Eating Disorders
  • Substance Abuse
  • Trauma
  • Anger Management
  • Grief

David Meshorer, Ph.D., Licensed Clinical Psychologist

  • Geriatrics
  • Anxiety
  • Substance Abuse
  • Pain Coping
  • Aging and loss issues

Samuel Rogers, Ph.D., Licensed Clinical Psychologist

Email: srogers@psychhealthroanoke.com

  • OCD
  • Couples
  • Some adolescents (anxiety)
  • Anxiety
  • Hoarding

Ronald F. Salzbach, M.S.W., LCSW, CSAC

Email: rsalzbach@psychhealthroanoke.com

  • Couples
  • Families
  • Emotional/Relationship Problems
  • Marriage Counseling
  • Addiction
  • Substance Abuse

Bruce A. Sellars, Psy.D., Licensed Clinical Psychologist

Email: bsellars@psychhealthroanoke.com

  • Adults
  • Anxiety
  • Panic Disorder
  • Phobias
  • OCD
  • Hoarding
  • Stress
  • Insomnia
  • Anger
  • ADHD testing (adults)

Alice Jackie Wilkerson, Ph.D., LPC

Email: jwilkerson@psychhealthroanoke.com

  • Relationship Issues
  • Families
  • Couples
  • Adolescents (14 and up)
  • Stress
  • Anxiety

Harry Mustard, LCSW

Email: hmustard@psychhealthroanoke.com

  • Geriatric Issues
  • Depression
  • Marital Therapy
  • Children
  • Adolescents
  • Substance Abuse