CLINICIANS

Anita June Allder, Ph.D., LCSW

  • Adults
  • Adolescents (17 and up)
  • Anxiety
  • Women’s Issues
  • Sexual Abuse
  • Couples
  • Families

Jeffrey C. Allman, LCSW

Email: jallman@psychhealthroanoke.com

  • Adults
  • Adolescents (13 and up)
  • Families
  • Drug and Alcohol Abuse
  • Grief
  • Depression
  • Anxiety
  • Men’s Issues
  • Spirituality Issues

Lola R. Byrd, Psy.D., Licensed Clinical Psychologist

  • Bilingual in Spanish
  • Adults
  • Trauma
  • Domestic Violence
  • Geriatrics

Emily A. DeFrance, Ph.D., Licensed Clinical Psychologist

Email: edefrance@psychhealthroanoke.com

  • Children
  • Adolescents
  • Some Adults
  • Play Therapy
  • Anxiety
  • Adjustment Disorder
  • OCD
  • ADD/ADHD assessments
  • Women’s issues

Chrissy Duma, Ph.D., Licensed Clinical Psychologist

  • Christiansburg Location
  • Children
  • Adolescents
  • Young Adults
  • Anxiety
  • Depression
  • Educational Assessments
  • Divorce
  • Adjustment Disorder
  • Behavioral Disorders

John Heil, D.A., Licensed Clinical Psychologist

Email: jheil@psychhealthroanoke.com

  • Sport Psychology
  • Police and Public Safety
  • Pre-Surgical and Substance Abuse Evaluations

Barbara Horton, LCSW

Email: bhorton@psychhealthroanoke.com

  • Adults
  • Anxiety
  • Sexual Abuse
  • Women’s issues
  • Families
  • Couples
  • Groups

Linda H. Snead, LPC

  • Adults
  • Adolescents (15 and up)
  • Stress
  • Parenting Issues
  • Grief
  • Anxiety

Maureen Meagher, LPC

Email: mmeagher@psychhealthroanoke.com

  • Adults
  • Grief/loss
  • Family substance abuse
  • Family mental illness grief/death and dying
  • Developmental Disabilities
  • Spirituality
  • Coping with medical problems
  • Adjustment to life changes

Ella Pecsok, Ph.D.

Email: epecsok@psychhealthroanoke.com

  • Neuropsych Evaluations
  • ADHD Evaluations
  • Memory disorders counseling
  • Neurological disorders counseling
  • Chronic illness counseling
  • Grief/loss counseling

Michael Phillips, LCSW

Email: mphillips@psychhealthroanoke.com

  • Adults
  • Adolescents (12 and up)
  • Couples, Families
  • Depression
  • Anxiety
  • Bipolar Disorder
  • Major Mental Illness
  • Anger Management
  • Substance Use Disorders/Addiction

Conley Saunders, LPC, CEAP, BCC

Email: csaunders@psychhealthroanoke.com

  • Leadership/Life Coach
  • Adults
  • Adolescents (17 and Up)
  • Anxiety
  • Couples
  • Depression
  • Wellness
  • Grief
  • Health Concerns
  • Life Transitions

Rebecca K. Loehrer, Ph.D., Licensed Clinical Psychologist

  • Christiansburg and Radford Locations
  • Forensic Evaluations
  • Court Ordered Competency and Insanity Evaluations
  • Sex Offender Evaluations
  • Individual/Group counseling for sexually abused
  • Trauma
  • Grief

David Meshorer, Ph.D., Licensed Clinical Psychologist

  • Geriatrics
  • Anxiety
  • Substance Abuse
  • Pain Coping
  • Aging and loss issues

Samuel Rogers, Ph.D., Licensed Clinical Psychologist

Email: srogers@psychhealthroanoke.com

  • OCD
  • Couples
  • Some adolescents (anxiety)
  • Anxiety
  • Hoarding

Ronald F. Salzbach, M.S.W., LCSW, CSAC

Email: rsalzbach@psychhealthroanoke.com

  • Couples
  • Families
  • Emotional/Relationship Problems
  • Marriage Counseling
  • Addiction
  • Substance Abuse

Bruce A. Sellars, Psy.D., Licensed Clinical Psychologist

Email: bsellars@psychhealthroanoke.com

  • Adults
  • Anxiety
  • Panic Disorder
  • Phobias
  • OCD
  • Hoarding
  • Stress
  • Insomnia
  • Anger
  • ADHD testing (adults)

Alice Jackie Wilkerson, Ph.D., LPC

Email: jwilkerson@psychhealthroanoke.com

  • Relationship Issues
  • Families
  • Couples
  • Adolescents (14 and up)
  • Stress
  • Anxiety

Beth Wilson, Ph.D., LCP

Email: bwilson@psychhealthroanoke.com

  • Adolescents (13 and up)
  • Adults
  • Families
  • Anxiety
  • Eating Disorders
  • Substance Abuse
  • Trauma
  • Anger Management
  • Grief

Lisa Teegarden-Cabay, Ph.D., LCP, BCBA, LBA

  • Children
  • Adolescents
  • Families
  • Testing Assessments
  • Specializes in the Autism Spectrum
  • Emotional/Behavioral Disorders
  • CBT or Behavioral Model of Therapy
  • Collaborative Divorce
  • Board Certified Behavior Analyst
  • Licensed Behavior Analyst

Harry Mustard, LCSW

Email: hmustard@psychhealthroanoke.com

  • Geriatric Issues
  • Depression
  • Marital Therapy
  • Children
  • Adolescents
  • Substance Abuse

Matthew Roberts, MS, LMFT

Email: matthewroberts@psychhealthroanoke.com

  • Adults
  • Adolescents, including juvenile sex offenders
  • Children (ages 10+)
  • LGBTQ
  • Marital/Couples/Family Therapy
  • Depression
  • Anxiety
  • Trauma
  • Grief
  • Oppositional Defiant Disorder
  • Autism Spect\rum Disorder
  • Bipolar Disorder
  • Blended Family Issues